Top
MENU

Str. Plan De Corones 76
I-39030 S. Vigilio di Marebbe

OFFICE:
+39 0474 50 13 66


SKI RENTAL:
+39 0474 50 63 83

info@skiareamiara.it

header_piste4.jpg header_piste3.jpg header_miara_aussenansicht.jpg header_piste2.jpg

MIARA & KRONPLATZ

Since 2011, the renewed 8-seats Miara cable car takes skiers directly into South Tyrol’s # 1 ski resort – the Kronplatz. Experience what it means to start your daily skiing in a comfortable, less hectic and more relaxed way. The modern design of the cable car guarantees a truly simple and easy entry.

On the two-kilometre Miara slope, children, families and ski pupils will have plenty of fun. The wide, easy and wonderfully sunny slope is the meeting point for local ski schools. The skill bumps and a small fun track make the Miara slope a cool highlight also for more experienced skiing and snowboarding fans.

book Sci rental book Ski depot SKI Service Prices

Entry Plan de Corones

With the Miara cable car, you may reach the ski resort Plan de Corones directly from San Vigilio.

Info & Ski pass office

Already at the valley station, our expert service team will be happy to assist you.

Plan de Corones is one of the best ski areas in Europe – for many good reasons. Thanks to Skiarea Miara, you may reach this winter sports paradise in an easy and comfortable way. Once you leave the mountain station, 32 ultra-modern lift facilities will take you to 119 km perfectly groomed slopes. The ski slopes range from "pure adrenaline" to "ideal for beginners". Furthermore, from Plan de Corones, there is a direct connection to the largest and most spectacular circular ski tour in Italy: the Sella Ronda.


Snow park, kids safety park, speed line, chrono slope, ski movie, night skiing, tobogganing or even tandem flights by paraglider make all the dreams of winter friends come true. These include quaint mountain huts with excellent cuisine, winter hikes and the new MMM (Messner Mountain Museum) by star architect Zaha Hadid, located right on the summit of Plan de Corones.  

During the skiing season, our Info & Ski Pass Office at the valley station Miara is open every day for you. Here, our expert team will help you with all matters relating to the ski area Plan de Corones. Which slopes are open? Which slopes are suitable for my kids? How much will my ski pass cost? Which is the right ski pass for my family and me: day tickets and multi-day ski passes, family cards, senior and children discounts, and much more. We will be happy to assist you.

We are here for you every day from 8 am through 6 pm – on Saturdays until 7 pm.

Tel. +39 0474 50 13 40
info@skiareamiara.it

Sport Shop

Here, you will find all you need – from cool ski hats, to the latest ski models and sunscreen.

Meeting Point Skischools

Do it right! This way skiing will be great fun and a safe experience.

The Sport Shop at the Skiarea Miara is always worth a visit. Here, you will find the latest Plan de Corones gadgets, quality ski equipment and all sorts of useful things. Our high quality product line ranges from the latest high-tech ski models to helmets, gloves, ski poles and ski boots. Even fashion accessories, such as hats, scarves and sunglasses are available at the Miara Sport Shop.

Certified ski and snowboard instructors are looking forward to share with you their enthusiasm and expertise concerning these great winter sports. Enjoy fun group courses or intensive private training – here, we offer you ski and snowboard lessons at the highest level.


For further information, simply contact the local ski school of your choice.

Top
MENU

Str. Plan De Corones 76
I-39030 St. Vigil in Enneberg

OFFICE:
+39 0474 50 13 66


SKI RENTAL:
+39 0474 50 63 83

info@skiareamiara.it

header_piste4.jpg header_piste3.jpg header_miara_aussenansicht.jpg header_piste2.jpg

MIARA & KRONPLATZ

Seit 2011 bringt die erneuerte 8-Kabinenbahn Miara Pistenfreunde direkt in Südtirols Skigebiet #1 – der Kronplatz. Erleben Sie, was es bedeutet, bequem, stresslos und komfortabel in Ihr tägliches Skivergnügen zu starten. Das moderne Design der Kabinenbahn garantiert einen wirklich einfachen und bequemen Einstieg.

Auf der rund zwei Kilometer langen Piste Miara werden Kinder, Familien und Skischüler ihren Spaß haben. Die breite, leichte und wunderbar sonnige Piste ist der Meeting Point für Skischulen. Die lustig gestalteten Bodenwellen und ein kleiner Fun-Parcours macht die Piste Miara auch für geübtere Ski-und Snowboardfans zum coolen Highlight. 

book Skiverleih book Depot Skiservice Preise

Einstieg Kronplatz

Mit der Kabinenbahn Miara steigen Sie direkt von St. Vigil ins Skigebiet Kronplatz ein.

Info & Skipassbüro

Schon in der Talstation steht Ihnen unser fachkundiges Team mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Der Kronplatz zählt nicht ohne Grund zu den besten Skigebieten, die Europa zu bieten hat. Mit der Kabinenbahn Miara gelangen Sie  easy und bequem in dieses  Wintersport-Paradies. Sobald Sie die Bergstation verlassen, warten insgesamt 32 hochmoderne Liftanlagen darauf, Sie auf 116 top präparierten Pistenkilometer zu bringen. Die Abfahrten reichen von „extrem adrenalinlastig“ bis hin zu „idealen Übungsbedingung“. Zudem haben Sie vom Kronplatz aus eine direkte Verbindung zur größten und spektakulärsten Ski-Runde Italiens: die Sella Ronda.


Snowpark, Kids Safety Park,  Speedline, Crono-Piste, Skimovie, Nachtskilauf, Rodelbahnen oder sogar Tandemflüge mit dem Paragleiter sind ein Traum für Winterfreunde. Dazu gehören  auch urige Berghütten mit bester Küche, Winterwanderungen und das neue MMM (Messner Mountain Museum) der Stararchitektin Zaha Hadid direkt am Kronplatz-Gipfel.    

Unser Info & Skipassbüro an der Talstation Miara ist in der Skisaison jeden Tag für Sie geöffnet. Hier berät Sie unser fachkundiges Team zu allen Belangen rund um das Skigebiet Kronplatz. Welche Pisten sind offen? Welche Hänge sind für meine Kids geeignet? Wieviel kostet der gewünschte Skipass? Welcher ist der geeignete Skipass für mich und meine Familie: Tages- und Mehrtageskipass, Familienkarte, Senioren- und Kinderermäßigung, und Vieles mehr. Natürlich können Sie den Skipass hier auch kaufen. Wir informieren Sie gerne.

Wir sind jeden Tag durchgehend von 08:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr und am Samstag bis 19:00 Uhr für Sie da.
Tel. +39 0474 50 13 40
info@skiareamiara.it

Sport Shop

Hier finden Sie alles – von der coolen Skimütze über die neusten Skimodelle bis zur Sonnencreme.

Meeting Point Skischools

Richtig gelernt! So macht Skifahren am meisten Spaß und gibt Sicherheit.

Der Sportshop der Skiarea Miara ist immer einen Besuch wert. Hier finden Sie die neusten Kronplatz-Gadgets, tolle und hochwertige Skiausrüstung und allerlei Nützliches. Unser hochwertiges Sortiment reicht von den neusten High-Tec-Skimodellen über Helme, Skibrillen, Handschuhe, Skistöcke und Skischuhe. Auch modische Accessoires wie Mützen, Halstücher und Sonnenbrillen sind im Miara Sportshop zu haben.

Staatlich geprüfte Ski- und Snowboardlehrer freuen sich darauf, ihre Begeisterung und ihr Fachwissen rund um diesen tollen Wintersport mit Ihnen zu teilen. Egal, ob beim lustigen Gruppenunterricht oder während eines intensiven Privatkurses, hier erhalten sie Ski- und Snowboardunterricht auf höchstem Niveau.

Gerne können Sie sich bei der jeweiligen Skischule weitere Infos holen.